Senate Members: Sen. Ginny Burdick, Co-Chair Sen. Ted Ferrioli, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Floyd Prozanski, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Jeff Kruse Staff: Adam Crawford, LPRO Analyst Donna Burgess, Committee Assistant jmr exhibit email,



House Members: Rep. Ann Lininger, Co-Chair Rep. Julie Fahey, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Carl Wilson, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Ken Helm Rep. Andy Olson

JOINT COMMITTEE ON MARIJUANA REGULATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1539 Email: jmr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 26 02:27 PM

TUESDAY

Date:	February 7, 2017
Time:	5:30 P.M.
Room:	HR C

NO MEETING SCHEDULED