Tim Walker, LPRO Analyst Danielle Ross, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION POLICY

Members:

Rep. Caddy McKeown, Chair Rep. Mark Meek, Vice-Chair Rep. A. Richard Vial, Vice-Chair Rep. Greg Barreto

Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Ron Noble Rep. Carl Wilson Rep. Brad Witt

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1522

Email: htp.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 19 12:10 PM

FRIDAY

Date: June 2, 2017 Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: HR D

NO MEETING SCHEDULED