Staff:

Erin Seiler, LPRO Analyst Samantha Koopman, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Members:

Rep. Jennifer Williamson, Chair Rep. Mike McLane, Vice-Chair

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Vice-Chair

Rep. Greg Barreto Rep. Jodi Hack

Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Bill Kennemer

Rep. Rob Nosse

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1647

Email: hrules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 02 11:10 AM

TUESDAY

Date: February 7, 2017

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR 50

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules Introduction of Committee Members

Informational Meeting

Introduction of Secretary of State and Overview of Legislative Agenda

Secretary of State Dennis Richardson

Work Session

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date.

ADA accommodation requests: employee.services@state.or.us or 1-800-332-2313.

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us