Staff:

Erin Seiler, LPRO Analyst Samantha Koopman, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Members:

Rep. Jennifer Williamson, Chair Rep. Mike McLane, Vice-Chair

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Vice-Chair

Rep. Greg Barreto Rep. Jodi Hack

Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Bill Kennemer

Rep. Rob Nosse

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1647

 ${\bf Email: hrules. exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov}$

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 26 04:35 PM

THURSDAY

Date: February 2, 2017

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR 50

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us