Staff:

Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Edward Klein, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Members:

Rep. Phil Barnhart, Chair

Rep. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner, Vice-Chair

Rep. Knute Buehler Rep. Diego Hernandez

Rep. Mark Johnson

Rep. Pam Marsh

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Greg Smith

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 12 02:41 PM

TUESDAY

Date: May 16, 2017 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR A

NO MEETING SCHEDULED