Joint Committee on Ways and Means

900 Court St. NE, Rm. H-178 Salem, OR 97301 503-986-1828

Linda Gilbert, Administrator, 503-986-1845 Risa Chuman, Assistant, 503-986-1822 WaysandMeans.PublicSafetySub@state.or.us



Subcommittee on Public Safety

Sen. Chip Shields, Senate Co-Chair Rep. Jennifer Williamson, House Co-Chair Sen. Alan Bates Sen. Jackie Winters Rep. Jeff Barker Rep. Chris Gorsek Rep. Wayne Krieger Rep. Gene Whisnant

AGENDA

April 27, 2015 1:00 p.m. H-174

Public Hearing

SB 5514 Oregon Judicial Department

David Moon, Director, Business and Fiscal Services Division

Multnomah County Courthouse

Deborah Kafoury, Multnomah County Chair

Nan Waller, Presiding Judge, Multnomah County Circuit Court

JD Deschamps, Project Manager Multnomah County

Jefferson County Courthouse

Mike Ahern, Jefferson County Commissioner

Amy Bonkosky, Trial Court Administrator 22nd Judicial District

Jeff Rasmussen, Jefferson County Administrative Officer

Tillamook County Courthouse

Senator Betsy Johnson, Senate District 16

Mark Labhart, Tillamook County Commissioner

Mari Trevino, Presiding Judge, Tillamook County Circuit Court

Lane County Courthouse

Jay Bozievich, Lane County Commissioner

Karsten Rasmussen, Presiding Judge, Lane County Circuit Court Liz Rambo, Trial Court Administrator, Lane County Circuit Court

Informational Meeting

Local Court Revenue Report Steve Bender, Legislative Fiscal Office