JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS 2015 SUBCOMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

NATURAL RESOURCES

8:30 – 10:00 a.m. Monday-Thursday Hearing Room H-174

Senator Devlin, Co-Chair Senator Dembrow Senator Hansell Representative Rayfield, Co-Chair Representative Clem Representative Gomberg Representative Hack Representative Parrish

Paul Siebert, Scheduler, 986-1843 Risa Chuman, Committee Assistant, 986-1822

Bill No.	Agency	LFO Analyst	Phone	DAS Analyst	Phone
HB 5002	Dept. of Agriculture	Paul Siebert	986-1843	Dustin Ball	378-3119
HB 5003	Dept. of Agriculture – fee ratification bill	Paul Siebert	986-1843	Dustin Ball	378-3119
HB 5010	Columbia River Gorge Commission	Ken Rocco	986-1844	Travis Miller	373-3127
SB 5510	Dept. of Energy	Julie Neburka	986-1839	Cathy Connolly	373-0083
HB 5018	Dept. of Environmental Quality	Paul Siebert	986-1843	Cathy Connolly	373-0083
SB 5511	Dept. of Fish and Wildlife	Paul Siebert	986-1843	Cathy Connolly	373-0083
HB 5019	Forestry Department	Matt Stayner	986-1840	Dustin Ball	378-3119
SB 5512	Dept. of Geology and Mineral Industries	John Terpening	986-1824	Travis Miller	373-3127
HB 5027	Dept. of Land Conservation and Development	Matt Stayner	986-1840	Cathy Connolly	373-0083
HB 5028	Land Use Board of Appeals	Matt Stayner	986-1840	Travis Miller	373-3127
HB 5037	Dept. of State Lands	Linda Gilbert	986-1845	Lisa Pearson	373-7501
SB 5522	Oregon State Marine Board	Tim Walker	986-1827	Travis Miller	373-3127
SB 5528	Parks and Recreation Department	Linda Gilbert	986-1845	Lisa Pearson	373-7501
HB 5042	Water Resources Department	Matt Stayner	986-1840	Cathy Connolly	373-0083
SB 5540	Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board	Paul Siebert	986-1843	Cathy Connolly	373-0083
SB 5541	Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board - Local Grants	Paul Siebert	986-1843	Cathy Connolly	373-0083