Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan Bates Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chip Shields

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Doug Whitsett

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer



Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: APR 08 10:05 AM

House Members:

Rep. Peter Buckley, Co-Chair

Rep. David Gomberg

Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Dan Rayfield

Rep. Tobias Read

Rep. Gene Whisnant Rep. Gail Whitsett

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Rep. Betty Komp

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Vice Chair

FRIDAY

Date: **April 10, 2015** Time: 5:30 P.M. **Location: La Grande**

Public Hearing

STATE BUDGET - Public Testimony

The meeting is scheduled from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. at:

Gilbert Event Center Eastern Oregon University One University Blvd. LA GRANDE