Senate Members: Sen. Mark Hass, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Chris Edwards Sen. Chuck Riley Staff: Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Edward Klein, Committee Assistant Anna Grimes, Committee Assistant



## JOINT COMMITTEE ON TAX CREDITS

House Members: Rep. Phil Barnhart, Co-Chair Rep. John Davis, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Jessica Vega Pederson, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz Rep. Mark Johnson Rep. Ann Lininger Rep. Tobias Read Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Gail Whitsett

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 143, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@state.or.us

### AGENDA

# Posted: APR 10 10:34 AM

## THURSDAY

Date:	April 16, 2015
Time:	8:30 A.M.
Room:	HR A

Please Note Different Time

### **Organizational Meeting**

#### Work Session

Adoption Of Committee Rules