Staff: Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Edward Klein, Committee Assistant Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Members: Rep. Phil Barnhart, Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair Rep. Jessica Vega Pederson, Vice-Chair Rep. John Davis Rep. Mark Johnson Rep. Mark Johnson Rep. Ann Lininger Rep. Tobias Read Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Gail Whitsett

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 143, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@state.or.us

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 10 11:26 AM

THURSDAY

Date: June 11, 2015 Time: 1:00 P.M.

Room: HR A

Work Session

HB 2089

Allows individual owing debt to state agency to apply to Department of Revenue for currently not collectible status.

HJR 21 **

**Subsequent Referral(s) to Rules

Proposes amendment to Oregon Constitution that provides that rate of ad valorem property taxes imposed by county for any property tax year may not be less than \$2.00 per thousand dollars of assessed value and excepts \$2.00 per thousand dollars minimum from compression under Ballot Measure 5 (1990).

Note: The Public Hearing and Work Session for SB 190 has been removed

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@state.or.us