Staff: Chuck Gallagher, Committee Administrator Shelley Raszka, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Brad Witt, Chair Rep. Wayne Krieger, Vice-Chair Rep. Susan McLain, Vice-Chair Rep. Greg Barreto Rep. Sal Esquivel Rep. Lew Frederick Rep. Chris Gorsek Rep. Caddy McKeown Rep. Gail Whitsett

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1556 Email: shelley.raszka@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: JUN 09 02:03 PM

THURSDAY

Date: June 11, 2015 Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: HR D NO MEETING SCHEDULED