Solar Siting Work Group List of Members

Representative Debbie Boone, Chair Darwin Johnson, Lake County Emily Ackland, Association of Oregon Counties David Brown / Todd Gregory, Obsidian Finance Steve McCoy, 1000 Friends Bruce Taylor, Defenders of Wildlife Amanda Rich, The Nature Conservancy Ken Safe, Oregon National Guard John Audley, Renewable Northwest Project Brendan McCarthy, Portland General Electric Alan Hickenbottom, Christenson Electric Glenn Montgomery, Oregon Solar Energy Industries Association John Mohlis, OR State Building and Construction Trades Council Joe Esmonde, IBEW 48 Tim Frew, IBEW 280 Margi Hoffmann, Governor's Office Art Martin and Curt Melcher, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife Todd Cornett / Rebecca O'Neil, Oregon Department of Energy

Jim Johnson, Department of Agriculture

Michael Morrissey / Katherine Daniels, Dept. of Land Conservation and Development