Lori Brocker, Committee Administrator Mike Reiley, Committee Assistant Members:

Sen. Diane Rosenbaum, Chair Sen. Ted Ferrioli, Vice-Chair Sen. Lee Bever

Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Ginny Burdick Sen. Bruce Starr



SENATE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1520
Email: mike.reiley@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 23 04:26 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: May 29, 2013 Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR B

** PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE TO 8:30 A.M. **

Note: Reappointments are not required to appear unless otherwise indicated.

Public Hearing and Work Session (Executive Appointment)

Oregon Board of Accountancy Charles Crackenberg *

Roger Graham *

Appraiser Certification and Licensure Board

Daneene Fry *

Commission on Black Affairs Julie Grey

Building Codes Structures Board Dan Carlson *

William Kisselburgh

Oregon Business Development Commission Gregory Semler *

Frederick Warner

State Board of Chiropractic Examiners

Lisa Kouzes

Oregon Criminal Justice Commission Walter Beglau *

Electrical and Elevator Board Timothey Frew *

Scott Hall *

Michael Weaver *
James Totten

AGENDA (Cont.) May 29, 2013

Employment Relations Board Kathyrn Logan *

Appearance Required

Fair Dismissal Appeals Board Doug Crow *

Dennis Ross *

Oregon Government Ethics Commission Kenneth Montoya *

Mary Kremer *

Commission on Hispanic Affairs John Haroldson *

Judith Parker *

Home Care Commission

Joseph Lowe *

Roxie Mayfield *

Oregon State Hospital Advisory Board Steven Fritz

State Housing Council Aubre Dickson *

State Mortuary and Cemetery Board Erin Phelps *

Oregon Board of Naturopathic Medicine Lissa McNiel

Nursing Home Administrators Board Nicole Burnham *

Nicolle King Deering *

Occupational Therapy Licensing Board Mashelle Painter *

Outdoor Youth Program Advisory Board Christina Meyerhoff *

Oregon Patient Safety Commission Board of Directors Kecia Norling

Robert Thompson

State Board of Pharmacy Kenneth Wells *

Psychiatric Security Review Board Bennett Garner *

Kate Lieber *

State Board of Psychologist Examiners Fran Ferder *

Patricia Bjorkquist

Devin Salinas

AGENDA (Cont.) May 29, 2013

Board on Public Safety Standards and Training

Joseph Seibert *

Jason Myers Scott Stanton * Mike Wells *

Oregon Racing Commission Angel Baez

Residential and Manufactured Structures Board Richard Torgerson *

Rebai Tamerhoulet

Respiratory Therapist and Polysomnographic Technologist Licensing Board Tony Garberg

State Board of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology Lyndsay Duffus *

Betsy Chase

Sustainability Board Roje Gootee

State Board of Tax Practitioners Kinsey Miller

Oregon Transportation Commission David Lohman *

Tri-Met Board Joseph Esmonde

Oregon State Veterinary Medical Examining Board Marla McGeorge *

Commission for Women Stephanie Swanson

State Workforce Investment Board Rosemary Pryor *

Barbara Rodriguez Jessica Gomez

If you plan to submit materials to the committee, please send PDF electronically to the email address near the top of the agenda by noon the prior business day. For printed documents, please provide 10 paper copies to the assistant when you testify.

Persons making presentations including the use of video, DVD, PowerPoint or overhead projection equipment are asked to contact committee staff 24 hours prior to the meeting.

ADA accommodation requests may be submitted to employee.services@state.or.us or by calling 1-800-332-2313 at least 72 hours prior to the meeting time.