Senate Members: Sen. Ginny Burdick, Co-Chair Sen. Larry George, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Mark Hass Sen. Diane Rosenbaum Staff: Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Edward Klein, Committee Assistant Nick Herrera, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Phil Barnhart, Co-Chair Rep. Jules Bailey, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Vicki Berger, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz Rep. Jason Conger Rep. John Davis Rep. Sara Gelser Rep. Tobias Read Rep. Jessica Vega Pederson

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TAX CREDITS

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 143, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

AGENDA

Posted: JUN 18 08:14 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: June 19, 2013

Time: 8:30 A.M.

Room: HR A

Public Hearing

SB 245 B

Authorizes designation of enterprise zone and zone and city for electronic commerce, addition of zone cosponsor and change of enterprise zone boundary without application process, subject to determination by Oregon Business Development Department that certain statutory requirements met.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@state.or.us