Troy Rayburn, Committee Administrator Cathy Clark, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Tobias Read, Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair

Rep. Chris Gorsek, Vice-Chair

Rep. Kevin Cameron Rep. John Davis

Rep. Margaret Doherty Rep. John Lively

Rep. Caddy McKeown

Rep. Nancy Nathanson Rep. Julie Parrish

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1507
Email: cathy.clark@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 15 04:58 PM

MONDAY

Date: May 20, 2013 Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR E

Informational Meeting

Innovations in Transportation Infrastructure Financing
Oregon Business Association
DJ Vogt, Legislative Director
Oregon Business Council
Jeremy Rogers, Project Manager, Oregon Business Plan
John Carter, Oregon Business Council, Chair
Duncan Wyse, Oregon Business Council, President

If you plan to submit materials to the committee, please send PDF electronically to the email address near the top of the agenda by noon the prior business day. For printed documents, please provide 15 paper copies to the assistant when you testify.

Persons making presentations including the use of video, DVD, PowerPoint or overhead projection equipment are asked to contact committee staff 24 hours prior to the meeting.

ADA accommodation requests may be submitted to employee.services@state.or.us or by calling 1-800-332-2313 at least 72 hours prior to the meeting time.

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us