Troy Rayburn, Committee Administrator Cathy Clark, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Tobias Read, Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair Rep. Chris Gorsek, Vice-Chair

Rep. Kevin Cameron

Rep. John Davis Rep. Margaret Doherty

Rep. John Lively

Rep. Caddy McKeown Rep. Nancy Nathanson

Rep. Julie Parrish

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1507
Email: cathy.clark@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 14 08:20 AM

FRIDAY

Date: May 17, 2013 Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR E

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us