Adam Crawford, Committee Administrator Anne May, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Jules Bailey, Chair

Rep. Deborah Boone, Vice-Chair

Rep. Mark Johnson, Vice-Chair

Rep. Cliff Bentz

Rep. Michael Dembrow

Rep. Jeff Reardon Rep. Jessica Vega Pederson

Rep. Jim Weidner Rep. Gail Whitsett

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENT

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1738 Email: anne.may@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 09 09:12 AM

TUESDAY

Date: May 14, 2013 Time: 3:00 P.M.

Location: M3 Wave Facility

Field Trip

M3 Wave Facility

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us