Adam Crawford, Committee Administrator Anne May, Committee Assistant Misty Freeman, Legislative Policy Analyst



Members:

Rep. Jules Bailey, Chair

Rep. Deborah Boone, Vice-Chair

Rep. Mark Johnson, Vice-Chair

Rep. Cliff Bentz

Rep. Michael Dembrow

Rep. Jeff Reardon

Rep. Jessica Vega Pederson

Rep. Jim Weidner Rep. Gail Whitsett

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENT

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1738
Email: anne.may@state.or.us

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 04 11:31 AM

TUESDAY

Date: February 5, 2013

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR D

This agenda replaces the advisory agenda issued 1/29/13.

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules

Informational Meeting

Introduction of Lisa Schwartz, Director, Dept. of Energy
Introduction of Margi Hoffmann, Energy Policy Advisor, Governor's Natural Resources Office
Presentation – Energy Efficiency Power Purchase Agreements Report – HB 2960 Study

- Jason Eisdorfer, Director, Utility Program, Public Utility Commission of Oregon
- Juliet Johnson, Sr. Utility Analyst, Public Utility Commission of Oregon
- Stan Price, Executive Director, Northwest Energy Efficiency Council
- Tom Konicke, Business Unit Leader, McKinstry

If you plan to submit materials to the committee, please send PDF electronically to the email address near the top of the agenda by noon the prior business day. For printed documents, please provide 15 paper copies to the assistant when you testify.

Persons making presentations, including the use of video, DVD, PowerPoint or overhead projection equipment are asked to contact committee staff and provide an electronic copy 24 hours prior to the meeting.

ADA accommodation requests may be submitted to employee.services@state.or.us or by calling 1-800-332-2313 at least 72 hours prior to the meeting time.

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us