Bob Estabrook, Committee Administrator Samantha White, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Paul Holvey, Chair

Rep. John Lively, Vice-Chair Rep. Dennis Richardson, Vice-Chair

Rep. Margaret Doherty

Rep. Mark Johnson

Rep. Alissa Keny-Guyer

Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Kim Thatcher

Rep. Jessica Vega Pederson

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON CONSUMER PROTECTION AND GOVERNMENT EFFICIENCY

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1510
Email: samantha.white@state.or.us

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 04 11:48 AM

TUESDAY

Date: February 5, 2013

Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR D

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules

Introduction of Committee Members
Introduction of Committee Staff

Informational Meeting

Role of Department of Consumer and Business Services

Pat Allen, Director, Department of Consumer and Business Services (DCBS)

Role of Department of Justice

Ellen Rosenblum, Attorney General, Oregon Department of Justice (DOJ) Fred Boss, Administrator, Division of Civil Enforcement, DOJ Ellen Klem, Consumer Educator, DOJ

Role of Department of Administrative Services

Sarah Miller, Deputy Chief Operating Officer, Department of Administrative Services

1 of 2 www.leg.state.or.us

AGENDA (Cont.) February 5, 2013

If you plan to submit materials to the committee, please send PDF electronically to the email address near the top of the agenda by noon the prior business day. For printed documents, please provide 15 paper copies to the assistant when you testify.

Persons making presentations including the use of video, DVD, PowerPoint or overhead projection equipment are asked to contact committee staff 24 hours prior to the meeting.

ADA accommodation requests may be submitted to employee.services@state.or.us or by calling 1-800-332-2313 at least 72 hours prior to the meeting time.

2 of 2 www.leg.state.or.us