Members:



Rep. Brad Witt, Chair Rep. Sal Esquivel, Vice-Chair Rep. Caddy McKeown, Vice-Chair Rep. Brian Clem Rep. Wayne Krieger Rep. Jeff Reardon Rep. Jim Thompson Rep. Ben Unger Rep. Gail Whitsett

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1751 Email: maria.kelly@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 13 02:01 PM

THURSDAY

Date: May 16, 2013 Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: HR D NO MEETING SCHEDULED